SGA elections information

Elections take place March 21 and March 22, from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m., at most polling stations.

Here are a list of candidates:
-Presidential candidates:
Charlie Andrews, Andy Rollins and Steve Sutherland.
-VP (of issues) candidates:
Olivia Coady, Kimberly Hempell, Joey Kiraga, Nathan Gregory Knott and Jarrod Shook.-VP (of services) candidates :
Kirsten Davidson, Kelsey Laplante, Carolyn Leblanc, Iain Park, Tom Sutton
-Senator candidates [students can vote for three]:
McKenna Elsser, Chris MacCulloagh, Chloë Mirfield, Allen Sylvestre, Sarah Williams

Here are some dates to remember:

Advance polls are on March 19.
Students can vote by special ballot in the SGA office until March 20.
March 13 at 5 p.m. is the candidates open house in West res, W-130.

To hear the candidates debate:
Candidates debate March 15 at 11:30 a.m. in Alumni hall.
The second debate will be held March 20 at 11:30 a.m. in the Great Hall.

To hear the candidates on CKLU:
VP candidates will be interviewed March 14 at noon.
Presidential candidates will be interviewed March 19 at noon.